Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Diaspora Kitchen - Creole Soul food. We'd love to have your feedback!

Decatur

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Diaspora Kitchen - Creole Soul food and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brittney 6 days ago

Shrimp Po Boy

The BEST PoBoy I've ever had!! So flavorful and the shrimp!! Always cooked to perfection...I was recently introduced to this gem by a good friend of mines...Now I eat here weekly!!! Oh yea also the catfish is amazing!!!!

Bbwilson89 about 2 months ago

Jambalaya

The Nola pasta is my all-time favorite! And these guys get it right every time! So flavorful and delicious!

Caisha 4 months ago

3 Wing special

Best soul food place I've ate in Atlanta! Nice people with a great pleasant attitude. Will be back soon. I would give ten stars if I could!

Cherishkinard17 4 months ago

3 Wing special

This place truly has my heart! A Black- owned restaurant with impeccable customer service and the Mac and cheese and wings are better than my granny's cooking (please don't tell her that). I pray for nothing but continuous prosperity for you all! We need more locations!

Ccjj70 5 months ago

Shrimp Po Boy

The Shrimp Po Boy was the best I've ever eaten anywhere!! (BETTER THAN ANYPLACE IN LOUISIANA!!!) 🙌🏾

Krisbd10 28 days ago

Bread Pudding

AMAZING bread pudding! After I tasted it, I was mad I had to share with my husband. Definitely gonna order at least 2 next time!!

Mich8974 2 months ago

Shrimp and grits

Omg I'm not a grits person but this was freaking amazing I've ordered it twice so far.

Smur 4 months ago

Shrimp and grits

I hosted a small gathering and opted for Diaspora Kitchen to cater the event. They did a banging job! The Gumbo Chicken & Sausage and Shrimp & Grits were a big hit. Would definitely order from them again. Glad to have you in the neighborhood!

Fargo4000 4 months ago

Shrimp Po Boy

The po boy is a must order if it's your first time. The sauce they use is original and tastes so good!!! I have used two reward cards and I keep coming back. I also love the smell when I walk in the door...Gives me a feeling of upscale eating!

Joshuam 5 months ago

Mac & Cheese

OMG OMG OMG... The Mac & Cheese is a must get when it comes to choosing your sides. Also you have to get the Salmon!!!!!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA